November promotions

Hello everyone!




Not only are stitches a classic trend, they illustrate the quality, precision, and extra care taken when creating a piece. Giving a stitched gift shows just how much you value that relationship.Now Stampin' Up give you opportunity to purchase Stitched Shapes Framelits ahead of their official release in the 2017-2018 annual catalogue and get 25% off coordinating stamp sets. 
With Stitched Shapes Framelits you can make paper stitches in seconds, turning any project into one that is stitched from the heart.

1. Stiched Shapes Framelits

Cut thoughtfully stitched circles, squares, and ovals in seconds with Framelits dies and the Big Shot. 
Framelits Dies help you create detailed die-cuts with just a few turns of the Big Shot handle. Dies include ejection holes so you can remove the paper easily.
*12 dies
*Circle: 4 dies, largest image 2-7/8"
*Square: 4 dies, largest image 2-5/8”
*Ovals: 4 dies, largest image 3-1/4” x 2-5/16”

*Use with Big Shot, Big Shot Platform, and Standard Cutting Pads.


36,00 €/£27.00

2. 25% Off For Stamp Sets Coordinating With Stitched Shapes Framelits

  1-30 November, 2016: select stamp sets 25% off 
 Promotion Deadline (25% off select stamp sets): 
      - Phone: 30 November, 2016, by 17:00 (CET)/16:00 (GMT)
     - My online shop: 30 November 2016, by 23:50 (CET)/22:50 (GMT)


31,00 €/£23.00     23,25 €/£17.25



25,00 €/£19.00     18,75 €/£14.25



42,00 € /£31.50     31,50 €/£23.63




23,00 €/£17.00     17,25 €/£12.75



33,00 €/£24.00     24,75 €/£18.00




25,00 €/£19.00      18,75 €/£14.25



Merry Mice Clear-Mount Stamp Set

21,00 €/£15.00     15,75 €/£11.25



Merry Mice Wood-Mount Stamp Set

28,00 €/£21.00     21,00 €/£15.75




25,00 €/£19.00     18,75 €/£14.25


24,00 €/£18.00     18,00 €/£13.50



34,00 €/£25.00     25,50 €/£18.75



25,00 €/£19.00    18,75 €/£14.25

Hugs
Katarina

No comments